Kontakt

Meno: E-mailová adresa: Tel. číslo:
Bahleda František, Ing. frantisek.bahleda@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 56 72; 0421 41 513 56 96
Bartovic Martin, Ing. PhD. martin.bartovic@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 55 45
Čelko Ján, prof. Ing. CSc. jan.celko@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 59 04
Čorejová Tatiana, prof. Ing. PhD. tatiana.corejova@fpedas.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 30 50
Drlčiak Marek, Ing. PhD. marek.drliciak@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 59 12
Drusa Marián, doc. Ing. PhD. drusa@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 57 55
Gabarík Róbert, Ing. roga@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 55 07
Gavulová Andrea, Ing. PhD. gavul@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 59 12
Gnap Jozef, prof. Ing. PhD. jozef.gnap@fpedas.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 35 00; 0421 41 513 56 44
Holíncová Mariana, Bc. holincova@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 55 01
Ižvolt Libor, prof. Ing. PhD. libori@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 58 02
Ižvoltová Jana, Dr. PhD. janat@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 55 55
Kaisová Renáta, Ing. renata@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 57 53
Komačka Jozef, doc. Dr. Ing. komacka@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 59 00
Kováč Matúš, Ing. PhD. kovac@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 59 10
Kovařík Karel, prof. Ing.CSc. kovarik@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 57 52
Rusinová Jana, Ing. jana.rusinova@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 55 45
Melcer Jozef, prof. Ing. melcer@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 56 12
Moravčík Martin, doc. Ing. PhD. martin@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 56 58
Odrobiňák Jaroslav, Ing. PhD. odrobinak@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 56 64
Pepucha Ľubomír, Ing. PhD. lubomir.pepucha@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 58 61
Pitoňák Martin, Ing. PhD. martin.pitonak@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 55 15
Šestáková Jana, Ing. PhD. janase@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 58 07
Trojanová Mária, Ing. PhD. maria.trojanova@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 58 50
Urdová Anastázia, Ing. PhD. anastazia.urdova@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 55 15
Vičan Jozef, prof. Ing. CSc. vican@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 56 52
Zgútová Katarína, Dr. Ing. katarina.zgutova@fstav.uniza.sk 0421 41 513 58 58